My very first post!

Welcome to my blog. My name is Denise and I have been painting my own nails since I first started wearing nail polish…..many, many years ago! I have just recently discovered the world of nail art and have been reading numerous blogs on the subject of nail polish and nail art. I finally decided why not give it a try myself….even though I seem to be on the older end of the spectrum of nail bloggers! I think this will be a fun adventure and I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! Right now I will start off with a picture of what is currently on my nails as I type this.  I hope to improve my blogging and photography skills as this project evolves!

IMG_1364

Base coat: Orly Bonder

Design: China Glaze Pool Party

China Glaze White on White

Top coat: Orly In A Snap

One thought on “My very first post!

Leave a Reply

