I wish every day’s mail was like yesterday’s!

I like having days where every piece of mail you receive for that day is something exciting and not a bill. Yesterday was a day like that. Every piece of mail was nail related. I finally got my Zoya Kerry polish that I was supposed to have gotten the 17th. When I opened the package I discovered the wrong polish and a packing slip for someone else’s order. In all fairness it was an  honest mistake( I was just very disappointed) and I was compensated for it with another polish of my choice, free of charge. My choice for the free polish was to try one of the OPI Bond Girls Collection Liquid Sand in Jinx. I also received my first Maven box from Julep and my first Nail It magazine. All in all a very good mail day!!!

Mail5-25

One thought on “I wish every day’s mail was like yesterday’s!

Leave a Reply

