Memorial Day Mani

Happy Memorial Day! Here are my nails for the holiday. I couldn’t decide on just one thing, so I incorporated 2 of the ideas into one manicure lol. For the accent nails I used Sally Hansen Xtremewear in White On and then applied a coat of Pure Ice Freedom. For the other nails I used2 coats of Pure Ice Crimson and then used a nail art striping brush to apply stripes using Sally Hansen Xtremewear White On. I then applied China Glaze Frostbite to the tips. I used the smallest dotting tool I have with Sally Hansen Xtremewear White On for the

stars. I used China Glaze Strong Adhesion Base Coat and Seche Vite Top Coat.

Memorial Day

Memorial Day -close up

Leave a Reply

