Jinx ~ My First Experience With Liquid Sand Polish

A little while ago I had ordered some polish from Amazon and there was a mix up with one of the polishes. This led to the seller offering me a free polish for my troubles. So for my free polish I decided to try something I had yet to try in both the style of polish and brand. I chose OPI’s Liquid Sand in Jinx from the Bond Girl Collection. I absolutely love the color of this polish. Also it dries very fast, which is always a plus for any polish. The texture is unique and will take some getting used to for me lol. I guess I am more of a smooth nail person. The following swatches are with a base coat and two coats of Jinx.

 

Jinx sunny

This swatch was taken in full sun.

Jinx cloudy

This swatch was taken outside in cloudy weather.

Jinx indoor

This swatch was taken inside with flash.

2 thoughts on “Jinx ~ My First Experience With Liquid Sand Polish

Leave a Reply

