Yay! Nail mail!

Nail mail June 14

Here are the latest polishes to arrive in my mail box! I am a member of Swag Bucks and use them to get $5 Amazon gift cards. So when I have enough of them saved up, I have been feeding my nail polish addiction!! From left to right, OPI Bond Girls Solitaire and Honey Rider, Zoya Pixie Dust in Godiva,Sally Hansen Xtremewear in Pacific Blue and the polish I won in a giveaway from Shimmer Polish.  All of these you will see in time…some sooner than others lol.

Leave a Reply

