Blue Gypsy from Lush Lacquer

Blue Gypsy bottle

I really love the polishes I got from Lush Lacquer recently. Love the neon glitters. This one is Blue Gypsy, a very pretty jelly blue base with neon purple, orange and blue glitters. It also has some black stars and large purple and pink holo dots. I used 3 very thin coats since the day I did this manicure was pretty humid and putting too thick of a coat on would have taken way too long to dry. It went on very well and I only had to do a little bit of fishing to get some of the larger glitters. I then sealed it with a top coat.

Blue Gypsy

3 thoughts on “Blue Gypsy from Lush Lacquer

  1. Pingback: einalem_og

Leave a Reply

