Monday Manicure ~ Colorful Leopard Print

Zoya Leopard sunlight

I really love leopard print …for everything, not just nails lol.  The first time I tried a leopard print manicure I was amazed by how easy it actually was to get such a great look. This time I tried some non traditional colors for my leopard print.  I used 2 coats of Zoya Ali. For the spots I used Zoya Mira and for the black markings I used China Glaze Liquid Leather followed by a top coat of Orly In A Snap. I was really pleased with the outcome. The above picture was taken in full sunlight.

Zoya Leopard flash

Indoors with flash.

Zoya Leopard no flash

 Indoors, no flash.

One thought on “Monday Manicure ~ Colorful Leopard Print

Leave a Reply

