Zoya Sooki

This polish was one that I got from Zoya’s recent Summer Flashback BOGO Sale. Sooki is a very pretty red and I love how it looks. According to Zoya’s website, Sooki is a bright, clean, crisp cool cherry red cream with a subtle jelly finish. I loved the formula, it went on smoothly and with no problems.  Of course I started with a base coat…I used China Glaze’s Strong Adhesion Base Coat. Then I used two coats of Sooki followed by a coat of Orly’s In A Snap.

ZoyaSookinf

Indoors without flash.

ZoyaSookifWith flash

I was just going to do a plain and simple manicure but I don’t seem to be able to just have plain polished nails these days lol. So I added a coat of Wet n Wild Fergie in New Years Kiss to each of my ring  finger and thumb, which is a clear base with fine silver glitter and holographic bar glitter. Followed by a top coat of Orly’s In A Snap.

SookiFergiewf

Without flash

SookiNewYearsKissf

With flash

One thought on “Zoya Sooki

Leave a Reply

