Happy July 4th!

July42013

Here is my manicure for the 4th of July. It was a simple one to do and turned out pretty good. I did have some of the red and blue bleed into the white but other than that not too many problems. I could fix that but I am too lazy lol and would probably just end up messing something else up and continuing the cycle! I used Zoya America, China Glaze Frostbite, Sinful Colors Snow Me White and for the glitter I used Julep Paris(which I really love!). Have a safe and Happy 4th of July to all those in the United States!

July42013#2

Leave a Reply

