Cult Nails Scandalous and Captivated

I recently joined the site Beautylish and received a $10 credit towards my first order so of course I ordered some Cult Nails polish. I was only going to order Scandalous but when I saw Captivated I knew they would look great together, so I ordered it as well. This was just a quickly put together manicure to match the shirt I was wearing to a party this last weekend. I decided that my Orly Bonder base coat was what is causing my nails to discolor, so I did some looking around and decided to try CND Stickey base coat. Then I applied 3 coats of  Scandalous, a beautiful coral jelly polish, then did alternating diagonals of Captivated, which has a coral jelly base with chunky gold and orange glitter. Topped it off with Seche Vite.

CultNailsCaptivated1

CultNailsCaptivated2

Also, starting with this post, I now have my photos watermarked. I finally got around to working with the tutorial from Nails By Kayla Shevonne It’s not too hard once you get the hang of it . I love the look of the curved watermark.

One thought on “Cult Nails Scandalous and Captivated

Leave a Reply

