Monday Manicure ~ Striped Neon Gradient!

Lately I seem to be hooked on bright, neon colors. I love the way this turned out. I have quite a few pics to show you on this one lol. I just love the way it looks!

The first three pictures were taken with my lightbox that I made following the instructions found here: Chalkboard Nails . The neon colors are very hard to capture in pictures.

neonstripedgradient2

neonstripedgradient1

neonstripedgradient

These next three pictures were taken outside in full sunshine. The colors appear much brighter in these pictures.

neonstripedgradientsun2

neonstripedgradientsun

neonstripedgradientsun3

I started off with a coat of CND Stickey base coat followed by two coats of Sinful Colors Snow Me White. I then used striping tape and sponged on the neon colors. The colors used are: Sinful Colors 24/7, Salon Perfect Electric Grape, Salon Perfect Traffic Cone, Salon Perfect Loopy Lime, Zoya Robyn, and Wet n Wild Lemon Drop. I used Seche Vite top coat to finish. Did I say how much I love this look? LOL I can see a few more neon manicures in my future!

2 thoughts on “Monday Manicure ~ Striped Neon Gradient!

Leave a Reply

