OMG! Has this ever happened to you?!?!

As I was changing into my pj’s tonight my hubby asked what is that you have stuck to you? I looked down and this is what I found:

 

OMG

My polish had come off in one complete piece!!!!! I have never had anything like that happen before. Have you? I was just amazed and a little bummed since I really liked this manicure lol. Going to try and see if I can get it to stick back on for now since I don’t feel like messing with my nails at this hour tonight and having one bare nail will make me crazy!! LOL

3 thoughts on “OMG! Has this ever happened to you?!?!

  1. I have had that happen! I swiped a coat of Poshe on my nail and stuck it back on. It only lasted a day, but it worked!

  2. I love my wife. When I told her she had something on her and she look and found the paint chip,the look and the expression on her face was priceless. Wish I had a picture of the look on her face.

Leave a Reply

