Neon Water Marble

I really love the look of a water marble manicure. However I am not sure it is something I am very good at doing. The first one I did went a lot better than this one did. Although this one was a challenge because of the fact that I used neon polishes and they tend to dry a lot quicker compared to other polishes. I was happy with the way several of the nails turned out but the others not so much lol. After putting a base coat on I then put a coat of white on my nails first to make the neon colors pop. All the pictures were taken with my light box because the sun was not cooperating either lol.

 

NeonWaterMarble1

 

NeonWaterMarble2

NeonWaterMarble3

NeonWaterMarble4

NeonWaterMarble6

Colors used: Sinful Colors Snow me White, Wet n Wild Lemon Drop, Sinful Colors 24/7, Salon Perfect Loopy Lime, Salon Perfect Traffic Cone, and Zoya Robyn. Then I sealed it with a coat of Seche Vite.

2 thoughts on “Neon Water Marble

Leave a Reply

