Better late than never…..ipsy July Glam Bag

IpsyJuly1

I recently joined ipsy.com and subscribed to their monthly Glam Bag. Each month subscribers receive a beautiful Glam Bag with deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products for $10 a month.   July was my first bag….Beach Beauty.  The bag itself is very cute…a clear bright, hot pink zippered bag. I was going to make a much more elaborate post with pictures of each individual item but the best laid plans tend to go awry at times lol. I will try to do better with August’s bag.

IpsyJuly2

Inside July’s bag I received:

  Sexy Hair Soy Renewal Beach Spray Conditioning and Texturizing Spray 1.7 fl. oz.

  Coola Mineral Face SPF 20 Rose Essence Tinted Moisturizer .23 fl. oz.

  benetint .08 fl. oz. a rose-tinted stain for lips and cheeks

  BH Cosmetics California Collection Eyeshadow Sample

  POP Beauty Pouty Pop Crayon in Fuchsia Flirt

I like the idea of being able to try out different products that I probably wouldn’t normally try. I have tried everything but the hair spray. Most I would use ….the only product I didn’t really care for was the benetint. Just didn’t do much for me. Also I’m not sure that the lip crayon is an exceptionally good color on me but I like the formula. Pink is one of my favorite colors but I am just not sure this color looked good on me….I would like to have gotten Coral Crush. Overall I was happy with the July bag and for just $10 it’s a great deal. Just go to their site, take the beauty quiz and sign up for your Glam Bag today….. ipsy.com

Leave a Reply

