Something Simple

Decided I would just do a simple manicure since I haven’t been feeling good and my eyes have also been bothering me a lot lately. I have very bad eyes lol but that’s another topic entirely! I haven’t done a French manicure in awhile so that is what I decided to do. I used China Glaze Strong Adhesion Base Coat, China Glaze White on White for the tips and then China Glaze Temptation Carnation over the whole nail. I followed that with a coat of Seche Vite top coat. And as you probably noticed I also trimmed down my nails some. They were starting to get in the way. I really like to keep them long but after awhile they just start making things more difficult to do, like typing and such lol.

ChinaGlazeFrench1

ChinaGlazeFrench2

Leave a Reply

