Nail Mail

I have been really bad about posting lately. I just don’t seem to be able to get my thoughts together to make a post lol. Last month I didn’t post my nail mail…just kept forgetting to do it. I am going to start trying to make a better effort to post more frequently. I have had a couple of days where I was waiting not so patiently for my mail to be delivered lol.

This is last Friday’s nail mail. I had been wandering around on Facebook and found a post about a code for $20 off at a site called Sindulge.com So I went and checked out the polishes and ordered a couple. For both I only had to pay $2.95 shipping…..not bad for $20 worth of polish lol. These are from POP beauty and according to their website: Each Nail Glam shade is non-occlusive so it won’t stain nails, it also contains nylon creating a strengthening non-chip barrier.

NailMail892013

POP beauty nail glam in Tangerine Taste and Pinky.

I am looking forward to trying these soon! I seem to have a thing for orange and pink lately. I keep telling myself that I need to get other colors too but I am always drawn to these colors. I’m sure that will change sometime and I will get stuck on another shade or shades of nail polish lol.

Leave a Reply

