Quilted Glitter

I really love the look of this manicure but it was very hard to capture it with my camera. It was also a little more work to do than most. I started with a basecoat and then 2 coats of China Glaze Frostbite. I then waited until that was completely dry before the next step. Then I crisscrossed pieces of striping tape to make the design. I then added a thick layer of Nicole by OPI Kendall on the Katwalk. I absolutely love this glitter polish. It’s a very beautiful combination of blue, green and purple glitter. I really loved how well these 2 polishes went together. All most too well since it proved to be very difficult to photograph. I finished it with 2 coats of Seche Vite to make it nice and smooth.

quiltedglitter1

quiltedglitter3

Glitter2wm

Leave a Reply

