31 Day Challenge ~ Day 7: Black & White Nails #31DC2013

This is a bit late, but as they say “better late than never” lol. Hopefully later today I will have Day 8 nails up on the blog. Ok for the the black and white nails I just did something simple since there is a lot going on my life at the moment. I painted all my nails except the ring finger with two coats of Sinful Colors Snow Me White, Then i taped off half of my nail diagonally and used Sinful Colors Black on Black, Painted a thin strip of Sinful Colors Silver Screen down the center where the two colors overlapped. I topped them with a coat of Seche Vite. Then for the ring finger I used Black on Black with Revlon’s Matte Top Coat and then put a coat of Seche Vite on the tip. I really love the matte French tips.  My camera was not cooperating the best and I didn’t capture the ring finger very well.

 

Day7Black&White31DC2013-1

Day7Black&White31DC2013-2

Leave a Reply

