31 Day Challenge ~ Day 9: Rainbow Nails #31DC2013

Ok Day 9 nails are here! The theme was rainbow. I used a makeup sponge to put on the colors. Used two colors for each nail making sure they continued from one nail to the next. I used two coats of Orly Ridge Filler to start with, which put down a nice base to sponge my colors onto.  I used to have a lot of problems with ridged nails in the past and then they went away for awhile. Recently I seem to have gotten ridges back on some of my nails. the colors I used are Salon Perfect Loopy Lime, Salon Perfect Electric Grape, Zoya Robyn, Sinful Colors 24/7, Salon Perfect Traffic Cone, and Wet n Wild Megalast Lemon Drop. After I sponged on two coats I topped them all with China Glaze Fairy Dust and then inm Out The door top coat.

 

Day9Rainbow31DC2013-1

 

Day9Rainbow31DC2013-2

 

Day9Rainbow31DC2013-3

Leave a Reply

