31 Day Challenge ~ Day 13: Animal Print #31DC2013

Today’s nails are animal print. I just decided to do leopard print and keep it simple. I was so surprised the first time I tried them by how easy they were to do. For this manicure I used two coats of Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Gilty Party for the base. For the spots I used Shany Cosmetics 42(they have no names…just numbers) and SinfulColors Black on Black. I topped it off with a coat of Poshe.

Day13AnimalPrint31DC2013-1

Day13AnimalPrint31DC2013-2

One thought on “31 Day Challenge ~ Day 13: Animal Print #31DC2013

Leave a Reply

