31 Day Challenge ~ Day 21: Inspired By A Color Nails #31DC2013

I wasn’t really sure what to do for this day. It is a rather vague theme lol. And not much inspired me today with all the rain we had…so tired of rain and gloomy weather!!! So I just picked a polish that I have been wanting to try since I got it a few weeks ago.  I picked up quite a few SinfulColors polish when Walgreens had them on sale for 99 cents.  I thought SinfulColors Sugar Sugar was a beautiful deep shimmering red, and paired it with SinfulColors This Is It for a quick ruffian manicure.  I topped it off with a coat of Poshe.

 

Day21InspiredByAColor31DC2013-1

Day21InspiredByAColor31DC2013-2

 

Leave a Reply

