31 Day Challenge ~ Day 23: Inspired By A Movie Nails #31DC2013

I am keeping this one simple just to get caught up again! Purple Rain is the movie. I used two coats of SinfulColors Amethyst and then put a coat of China Glaze Fairy Dust over the top. On my ring fingers I placed multiple teardrop shaped rhinestones to make the “rain”.  Finished it with a coat of Poshe. I really love the color of Amethyst and it is even better with the Fairy Dust over it!! But then I tend to like purple…it’s one of my favorite colors. And Ilove that the polish is called Amethyst….it’s my birthstone.

 

Day23InspiredByAMovie31DC2013-1

Day23InspiredByAMovie31DC2013-2

2 thoughts on “31 Day Challenge ~ Day 23: Inspired By A Movie Nails #31DC2013

Leave a Reply

