31 Day Challenge ~ Day 29: Inspired By The Supernatural #31DC2013

Ok I’m catching up again….but it’s almost done! Just two more after this post! Inspired by the supernatural was rather difficult to come up with something  so I just went simple and easy. Ghosts and dripping green goo lol. Started off with two coats of SinfulColors Silver Screen.  On my ring and index fingers I used a large dotting tool to make the dripping green goo with China Glaze In the Lime Light and then a coat of glow in the dark polish that I found at Rite Aid in a cute little pumpkin bottle. On all the other fingers I made ghosts using SinfulColors Snow Me White and then used a coat of glow in the dark polish over each ghost. I added eyes and mouths with SInfulColors Black On Black. Topped it off with a coat of Poshe.

Day29InpiredByTheSupernatural31DC2013-1

Day29InpiredByTheSupernatural31DC2013-2

Leave a Reply

