31 Day Challenge ~ Day 30: Inspired By A Tutorial #31DC2013

Ok here are my nails that are inspired by a tutorial.  My inspiration was a tutorial by MissJenFABULOUS…you can find it here. For my look I used three coats of China Glaze Pool Party(it just didn’t cover well enough for me with just two coats lol). For the design I used Finger Paints striping polishes in Ch-Art-Coal Black and Hip Hip Hue-Ray for the stripes. And I used both a large and small dotting tool with SinfulColors Snow Me White and Black On Black for the dots. To finish it I added a coat of Poshe. Only one more day to go in the challenge!

 

Day30InspiredByATutorial31DC2013-1

Day30InspiredByATutorial31DC2013-2

Leave a Reply

