More Nail Mail!

As you may have noticed in previous posts, I have been trying to find a top coat that doesn’t cause my nail polish to shrink. So in my research I kept coming across lots of recommendations for Glisten & Glow’s HK Girl top coat. So I decided to order it and give it a try and while I was at it I decided I might as well try Stuck on Blu! base coat. I also have been wanting to try another indie polish…which is not an easy task since there are so many out there with some really wonderful polishes!! I finally decided to try some from Pretty & Polished. Both of these orders arrived in my mailbox the same day!! I love days like that. It’s just like Christmas in your mailbox lol.

 

Glisten&Glow

Glisten & Glow HK Girl and Stuck on Blu!

Pretty&Polished

When Hearts Kaleidoscope, Halo TC, Rake a Little Piece of My Heart

Leave a Reply

