Bondi New York Halloween Mani

Recently I acquired some new Bondi New York polishes, Chasing the Sun was one of them and it is a perfect pumpkin orange color! I started with a coat of Glisten & Glow Stuck on Blu! and two coats of Chasing the Sun. On my ring finger and thumb I used SinfulColors Black on Black with my new Cheeky Jumbo Plate 6 to stamp on an all over jack-o-lantern design. Over the top I used two coats of Pretty & Polished Halo TC for a beautiful holographic effect. I finished with a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat. Stamping went very well….only a bit of a smudge on the one pumpkin on my ring finger but not that noticeable. It is amazing how having the right plates helps so much with my stamping experiences lol.

jackolanternmani-1

jackolanternmani-2

jackolanternmani-3

2 thoughts on “Bondi New York Halloween Mani

Leave a Reply

