Happy Halloween! October N.A.I.L. Week 5: Hallow E’en

Happy Halloween to you all! This is  my last manicure for the October NAIL Linkup. This month went by so fast! For this look I started with my base coat of Stuck On Blu! by Glisten & Glow. On my pinkie and thumb I used two coats of SinfulColors Amethyst. On my ring finger I used Wet n Wild’s Fantasy Makers Ghouls Rush In and a coat of Cult Nails Captivated. For my middle I used SinfulColors Enchanted and for my index I used Salon Perfect Loopy Lime. On all fingers I the applied a coat of a glittery glow in the dark clear polish(no name …came in a cute little jack-o-lantern bottle). On top of that I used a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl so that when I stamped and messed up, I could easily only remove the offending stamping without taking all the polish off lol. For my pinkie and thumb I used Pure Ice Silver Mercedes to stamp spiderwebs. The smaller spider web was from Shany Cosmetics plate SH01 and the larger one on my thumb was from Cheeky Jumbo Plate 6. For my ring finger I also used Silver Mercedes to stamp the all over jack-o-lantern pattern from Cheeky Jumbo Plate 6. On my middle finger I again used Silver Mercedes to stamp a cat from Shany Cosmetics plate SH02. With SinfulColors Black On Black I stamped an all over witch and moon pattern from Cheeky Jumbo Plate 6. Topped them all with a coat of HK Girl. Overall I like the look and the stamping turned out fairly well. I think I may be getting the hang of this stamping thing….of course by stating this here I have now just jinxed my next stamping attempt!!! LOL

Halloween-1

Halloween-2

28th Oct – 3rd Nov  Hallow E’en : 

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween! October N.A.I.L. Week 5: Hallow E’en

Leave a Reply

