One Last Halloween Manicure

Ooops, thought I had all my Halloween manicures up on the blog! Somehow I missed this one. These were the nails I wore with my costume for a party last weekend. I wore a witch costume that had a purple/pink/black bat print on the top. I started out with a base coat of Stuck On Blu! and then applied two coats of  SinfulColors My Turn to my pinkie, index and middle fingers. Then to my ring finger and thumb I used two coats of Bondi New York Fuschia-istic, Over all my nails I then applied a coat of China Glaze Fairy Dust and then a coat of  Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat. On my ring finger and thumb I used SinfulColors Amethyst to stamp a bat pattern from Cheeky Jumbo Plate 6 and then topped them with a coat of HK Girl. Was a very good match to my costume! Stamping went well…all except for the fact that I stamped them so that the bats look upside down in the pictures! I wasn’t about to take them off and do it again lol.

 

pinkbat-1

pinkbat-2

Leave a Reply

