Nail Mail and More

Yes more polish! You can never have enough, right? LOL!Most of this was just replacements I bought with money I had already spent for a subscription service gone bad. I’m sure some of you know what I am talking about and maybe even went through it yourself. All I will say on the matter is that it was a big mess and I am extremely disappointed and also very frustrated with the way things were/are being handled. Ok now onto the fun stuff! I have been eyeing the polish from KBShimmer for quite some time and just had not gotten around to buying any yet. That has changed and oh boy are they even more awesome in person!! They recently released a massive 22 polish collection. One part is their Winter 2013 Collection with eleven polishes. Then they have the Blogger 2013 Collection which is a collaboration with eleven bloggers. All the polishes are beautiful and it was hard to choose just a few of them!! I ended up getting three from each.

 

KBshimmerBloggersCollection

From the Blogger 2013 Collection: Green Hex and Glam by Kayla Shevonne, Snow Much Fun by The Manicurator, and Strung Out by Candy Coated Tips

KBShimmerWinterCollection

From the Winter 2013 Collection: Myth You Lots, Snow Flaking Way!, and Shade Shifter

My next nail mail is from Zoya. Zoya has to be one of my favorite brands so far. For Halloween they had a special promotion and I picked up a few shades I had been wanting …two from the Fall Cashmeres Collection and two from the Winter Zenith Collection. I also picked up a couple of their Pixie Dusts from Amazon.

ZoyaNailMail

Carter, Payton, Flynn, Louise, Dream, and Liberty

And finally I was at Rite Aid and saw the new Revlon Parfumerie Scented Nail Enamel and the Maybelline Color Show Brocades. I resisted the Revlon but picked up a Brocades in Gilded Rose. Well I resested the Revlon until I went to Walmart right after Rite Aid and found them quite a bit cheaper lol. So I picked up a couple of them there!

RiteAidMiniHaul

Revlon Parfumerie Wintermint, Maybelline Color Show Brocades Gilded Rose, and Revlon Parfumerie Autumn Spice

Ok that is all for now. I did pick up a couple of other items while shopping for a small giveaway. I am rapidly nearing the 100 post mark and thought I would do a small giveaway to celebrate. Wow I can’t believe it…100 posts! So keep an eye out for that very soon!!!

3 thoughts on “Nail Mail and More

Leave a Reply

