~~100 Blog Posts Giveaway~~

Wow 100 posts. I really didn’t know what to expect when I first started this adventure but I guess I didn’t think it would be this easy. Or this much fun. I have really enjoyed it so far and I hope you, the readers have enjoyed it as well. I look forward to my next 100 posts! If you ever have any ideas, suggestions, etc. as to what you would like to see on this blog please feel free to let me know in the comments section on my blog or by emailing me at deezdazzlingdesigns@gmail.com. And now for the giveaway!

One winner will receive SinfulColors Crystal Crushes in Ruby Mine and Emerald Envy and Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtremewear in 520 Rosey Shooter. I picked these up on a recent shopping trip and thought they would be perfect for my giveaway since we are getting so close to the holidays. My giveaway is only open to US residents. The giveaway starts November 15, 2013 at 12:00 am and runs through November 22, 2013 at 11:59 pm. Click the link below the pic to enter(hopefully I did this right lol)…..Good Luck!

100PostsGiveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

6 thoughts on “~~100 Blog Posts Giveaway~~

Leave a Reply

