Zoya Fall Mani and 100th Blog Post!!!

Even though lately it has looked more like winter here than fall…here is a fall mani that I recently did using Zoya polishes. From the Zoya Cashmeres Collection I used Flynn and Loiuse and Amy from their Summer 2013 Irresistible Collection.  I started with a base coat of Glisten & Glow Stuck on Blu! and two coats of Flynn. Then I started with a coat of Amy on the tips and did sort of a chevron design I guess you would call it. When that was dry I started in a little farther to leave a strip of Amy show and applied a coat of Louise. I topped it with a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat. And there you have …..:  MY 100TH  POST! WOW so very exciting. Keep watching for details on my giveaway to celebrate! Thanks to all of you for sticking with me and making my ramblings worth while…it’s been fun so far!

 

ZoyaFallMani-1

ZoyaFallMani-2

 

4 thoughts on “Zoya Fall Mani and 100th Blog Post!!!

Leave a Reply

