From the Zoya Zenith Winter Collection

In this post I have two polishes from the Zoya Zenith Winter Collection…. Payton and Dream. The colors are so pretty and the addition of the holographic glitter makes them even prettier. First I have Zoya Payton, a beautiful cranberry color with holographic glitter. I started with a coat of Stuck On Blu! base coat and then two coats of Payton. The formula as usual with Zoya polishes was wonderfully smooth and applied easily. Finished with a coat of HK Girl top coat. I really wish I could have captured the look of this better in pictures. It would have helped to have some sunshine but that has been in short supply here lately! Payton was a bit harder than Dream to photograph….I couldn’t quite capture the color. I guess my camera didn’t like Payton as well as it did Dream lol.

Next is Dream, a gorgeous blue color with holographic glitter. The application for Dream was the same as Payton. A coat of Stuck On Blu!, two coats of Dream, and a coat of HK Girl. Such vivid blue color! Zoya has easily become one of my most favorite polishes. Check out their website to see all of the beauties they offer…. Zoya

2 thoughts on “From the Zoya Zenith Winter Collection

Leave a Reply

