KBShimmer Shade Shifter

I have another polish from KBShimmer’s Winter 2013 Collection. This one is called Shade Shifter and it is a multi-chrome polish that changes color depending on the light and angle you view it. It changes from blue to purple to cyan to a reddish orange and more. As usual it was rather difficult to capture all the color shifts but I tried my best lol! And this is another picture heavy post as well. I started with a coat of Glisten & Glow’s Stuck On Blu! base coat and used the recommended three coats of Shade Shifter. Then finished with a coat of HK Girl top coat by Glisten & Glow. These multi-chrome polishes are awesome and I need to get me some more!!! I love how you can get so many different looks from just one polish. If you haven’t tried KBshimmer polish yet, you should. Check out their website KBShimmer Bath and Body

Leave a Reply

