Nailtini Caviar Cocktail and My November Ipsy Bag

Ok I know it’s December already but I am still going to show my November Ipsy bag since I did a manicure using the Nailtini Nail Polish I received. The November bag was an awesome one. I loved everything and I loved the bag as well.

IpsyNovember2013

In my bag I received an em michelle phan black lash gallery mascara, Pixi Beauty Bronzer in Subtly Suntouched, Be A Bombshell Lip Crayon in Hot Damn, Starlooks Gem Eye Pencil in Amethyst, GlamGlow Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment, and a Nailtini Straight Up Color Nail Lacquer in Caviar Cocktail. I have tried all the products and really like them all. I especially love the mascara, the only thing that would make it even better is if it was waterproof. If you haven’t tried Ipsy, you should! For a $10 monthly fee you get a lot of great products. If you would like to join just click here —> Ipsy

I used the Nailtini polish along with SinfulColors Black On Black for a simple but very elegant looking manicure. It would be a great nail look for New Year’s eve. I started with a base coat and two coats of Caviar Cocktail, a shimmering gunmetal grey. Then I used some French tip nail guides and painted the tips with Black On Black. Then I finished with a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat.

Leave a Reply

