More Christmas Tree Nail Art…Stamping

Yes I seem to be on a Christmas tree phase lol. Actually I tried some other nail art before this one but it just did not go well! I probably should have taken pics of it but it was a mess. So this is the next attempt and it went much better. I started off with a base coat of Glisten & Glow’s Stuck On Blu!. Next  I applied two coats of China Glaze Glittering Garland on all fingers but my thumb and ring fingers. On those I put two coats of Zoya Sooki followed by a coat of KBShimmer Kringle All The Way. I really love Kringle All The Way and am glad I picked it up. Over the Glittering Garland I used Sally Hansen Xtremewear in Golden-I to stamp a Christmas tree pattern from my Cheeky Jumbo Plate 6 Happy Holidays. I think I am starting to get the hang of this stamping thing! I then applied a coat of Glisten & Glow’s HKGirl top coat to all nails. I did two coats on top of the glitter polish to make it nice and smooth.

5 thoughts on “More Christmas Tree Nail Art…Stamping

Leave a Reply

