Zoya December Flash Promos

This is rather late but Zoya Nail Polish ran quite a few flash promos in December. I believe they started them on Cyber Monday. They had some really awesome ones that were very limited and went very fast. I didn’t get in on any of those ones. But I did manage to snag a couple of the ones that were available to more people or for a longer time.  I love Zoya polishes! They have become one of my most favorite brands but then I think I have told you that a few times already lol. The first promo I was able to get in on was buy 2 polishes get 2 free with $2 shipping. I got Gaia, Penny, Blaze, and Storm. The second promo I was able to get in on was buy  Zoya Mini Color Lock System and get any 3 polishes free with regular shipping price. So I picked up some more PixieDusts…Chyna, Dahlia, and Tomoko. Pretty good deals and a great way to add to my growing collection of Zoya polish.

zoyaflashpromonailmail

Leave a Reply

