Zoya Mira

Here is a simple nail art look using Zoya Mira. I started with a base coat of Glisten & Glow’s Stuck on Blu! and two coats of Mira. According to Zoya’s website: Mira is a blue toned medium purple with dusty lavender tones and an opaque cream finish. It is a beautiful purple. Then taking Zoya Storm and dotting tools, I added dots in several sizes to one side of each of my nails. On my ring fingers I used a coat of SinfulColors Frenzy, blue and purple glitter in a clear base, over Mira. I was pleased with the look AND the fact that it was simple to do. Simple is very important when you have a cold that won’t leave and you feel like crap but can’t stand having naked nails lol. Finished with a coat of Hk Girl top coat.

Leave a Reply

