Butter London

Butter London has been one of those polish brands that I have seen frequently and thought would be nice to try. But I just could never bring myself to spend $15 on a bottle of polish lol. Well not long ago I saw that they were having 50% off what they call Last Orders, or polishes that are on their way to being discontinued or ones that were limited edition. So I took the plunge and ordered three from their Last Orders page. I ordered Bluecoat, Cake-Hole and Rebel Fox.  Bluecaot is an opaque, navy shimmer. Cake-Hole is an opaque, nearly neon pink. And Rebel Fox is an opaque, oxblood shimmer. I have always loved the look of their bottles as well. I can’t wait to give them a try and show them to you.

ButterLondon

2 thoughts on “Butter London

Leave a Reply

