February Nail Art Challenge ~ Hearts

Nail Art Challenge

The next theme I need to catch up on is Hearts. For this I also did some stamping. I’m sorry this one does not look as good as it started out looking lol. The nail color on the nails that I stamped looked more like the color of the polish on my accent nails until I stamped the white over them lol. And the pics were not taken right away since the day I did them was also the day we got the information that hubby would be going to the other side of the state to help out with the snow storm. He was leaving the next day so since we are down to just one vehicle I went and got some groceries and all the ingredients for everything I am making for Valentine’s Day dinner(if he even is home for Valentine’s Day lol). So there is some tip wear on my nails. And as usual stamping and I are continuing our love/hate relationship. One of these days I will master stamping…I hope!!! I used Stuck On Blu! for my base coat. On my ring finger and thumb I used 3 coats of Supernatural Lacquer Love Letter, a coral/primrose pink shimmer semi solid with silver scattered holo dust and a mixture of red and white glitters of various shapes and sizes including white hearts.. On the rest I applied 2 coats of SinfulColors Daredevil and then used Pueen Love Elements plate 41 to stamp a heart design with Konad Special Polish in white. And as usual finished with HK Girl top coat.

Leave a Reply

