Rain ~ Spring Thaw Nail Art Challenge

#springnorulesfinal

Today’s nails are my contribution for the Rain theme of the Spring Thaw Nail Art Challenge. I wasn’t sure of exactly what to do, so I just kept it simple. I started with a base coat of Stuck On Blu! and then applied 2 coats of Sally Hansen Xtremewear Pacific Blue. To give it a bit more sparkle I added 2 coats of Pretty & Polished  Halo TC holographic top coat. To my ring and index fingers I randomly placed some various sizes of round rhinestones in light blue, royal blue and clear and some clear curved teardrops. Over all my nails I finished with a coat of HK Girl top coat. I was very pleased with how they turned out. I also took quite few pics! One of the close ups of the rhinestone nail is taken with flash and I thought it looked really neat, although nothing like it looks in person. I am really enjoying trying out all the features of my new camera and hope you bear with me while I inundate you with the results lol!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

