Nail Mail and Hauls

Hi my name is Denise and I am a nail polish addict! Yes I admit it! I keep telling myself I am not going to buy any more polish and as soon as I utter those words I am doing the exact opposite!!! The following are purchases I have made over the last few months. My collection of polishes is growing by leaps and bounds. They are just soooo pretty that I can’t resist!!! There are nail polish hauls from Sally’s and Walmart. Nail mail from Loaded Lacquer, Zoya, Glisten & Glow, and a new indie brand called Sassy Polish and Scrubs.

First up are some Sally Hansen polishes I picked up from Walmart:

SallyHansen-1

Sally Hansen Xtremewear in Heat Stroke  and Pink Punk

SallyHansen-2

Sally Hansen Triple Shine in Make Waves, Hypnautical, and Twinkled Pink

From Sally Beauty Supply:

ChinaGlaze

China Glaze Lotus Begin, Grass Is Lime Greener, At Vase Value, and Flip Flop Fantasy

FingerPaints

Finger Paints Vivid Reflection

SallyBeautyHaul-1

Beauty Secrets  Acetone,

OPI Gwen Stefani Collection in

Love, Angel, Music, Baby, 4 in the Morning,

I Sing in Color, and Hey Baby, and

 Nail Tek III Foundation and and Protection Plus.

SallyBeautyHaul-2

Nail polish & art wheels, OPI I Just Can’t Cope-acabana and Where Did Suzi’s Man-go?, and Orly Baked Mani Minis.

Nail mail from Zoya’s Earth Day Promotion:

Zoya2014EarthDayPromo

Back Row: Darcy, Tahndie, Yana, Josie, Tallulah and Lotus.

Front Row:  Destiny, Beatrix, Miranda, Purity, and Stevie.

ZoyaEarthDay2014Gift

3 Polish Gift Sampler for purchasing over $50: Ray, Anne, and Codie.

Nail mail from Loaded Lacquer:

LoadedLacquerMay2014

Watermelon, Fluffy Macaroons, Mintallica, 40 Below, Apparition, and Pomegranate.

Nail mail from Glisten & Glow:

HKGirl

Of course HK Girl top coat! I purchased 2 bottles twice and each time I added 2 of the OPI Sheer Tints.

OPISheerTints

OPI Sheer Tints in I’m Never Amberrassed, Be Magentale With Me,

Don’t Violet Me Down, and I Can Teal You Like Me.

And last but most definitely not least is a new indie brand called Sassy Polish & Scrubs. I recently received an email from Danielle, who makes Sassy Polish & Scrubs, asking if I would be interested in reviewing her polishes on my blog. Of course I said that I would love to try her polishes an review them. So in return she gave me a great discount and I set out to pick a few polishes out to try.  There were so many beautiful polishes to choose from and I had a difficult time narrowing it down. And then when I did finally decide on ones to order I ended up getting two almost identical in color. I must have removed the wrong one from my order lol. I was trying to get a good variety of colors and I think I did just had two pretty similar. And she even threw in a free mini of another of her polishes! I decided on 8 of them and with the freebie I have 9, so I will be breaking it up into three posts with 3 polishes each. The first of these post will be following this post very shortly!

SassyPolish&Scrubs

Ocean Glow, Purple Shine, Hot Rod Hot Shot, Rosegold Rockstar,

Pretty Pink Pumps, Golden Glamour,

Tiny Umbrellas and Tanlines, Teal We Meet Again,

and Till the Last Petal Falls

 

Leave a Reply

