Oh Mon Dieu Part Deux Nail Art Challenge #omd2nails

OMD2-NAIL-CHALLENGE-JULY-14

The start of the month of July also means the start of another nail challenge! This should be interesting since I am still participating in the #summernorules nail challenge too!  This 31 day challenge is being hosted by Brijit from Brijit’s Digits, Jacqui from Craftynail, Jemma from Eeeek! Nail Polish!, and Lindsay from Nail That Accent!. You can find all the details here. Let’s get started!

The first day’s prompt is mint. I started with 2 coats of SinfulColors Mint Apple on all my nails. On my ring and index fingers I layered 2 coats of Loaded Lacquer Mintallica. On the remaining fingers I placed some silver glittery star stickers that I received from the Born Pretty Store. To finish I applied HK Girl top coat.


 

 

Leave a Reply

