OMD2 Day 3 ~ Lavender

OMD2-NAIL-CHALLENGE-JULY-14

Today is Day 3 of the OMD2 Nail Art Challenge and the prompt is lavender.  For this look  I used 2 coats of China Glaze Lotus Begin. I love the color of this polish and have used it a lot. I may need to see if I can find another one to have as backup lol.  To my ring finger I added 2 coats of Loaded Lacquer Fluffy Macaroons. I really, really love Loaded Lacquer’s glitters! Heather really knows how to do them! If you love glitter you should check out her polishes: Loaded Lacquer. To my middles finger I added some Kiss Nail Artist Rhinestone stickers in flower shapes. I believe I purchased these last fall at Walgreens. And then as usual, I finished with a coat of HK Girl top coat. I used 2 coats on the glitter.

Leave a Reply

