OMD2 Day 8 ~ Shimmer

OMD2-NAIL-CHALLENGE-JULY-14

Day 8 of the OMD2 Nail Art Challenge is shimmer. This look uses the other 2 polishes I received in my July SquareHue Box. I can’t say enough about this month’s polishes , they are awesome! I started out with a base coat and 2 coats of Rambla de Raval, a pretty bright orange micro shimmer. After that was dry i then took striping tape and halved my nail diagonally and painted the top portion with Plaça Catalunya, a pretty bright pink micro shimmer. Then I alternated matching small round neon studs along where the 2 polishes meet. I attached the studs with It’s So Easy For Rhinestones Only!! and finished with a coat of HK Girl top coat. As you all probably know by now, I love oranges and pinks, especially in the summer. But I can wear them any time of year lol. And they look fabulous together!

 

 

Leave a Reply

