I Am Still Here!!!!!

I am so very sorry that I have not been posting recently! The last couple of weeks have not been the greatest. For some reason my knee decided to swell up and I don’t know why. I cannot figure out anything that I did to it. And it is still bothering me. Also my middle son came down with a cold and decided he needed to share it with me! And now I can’t get rid of it. I have had it for more than a week now and am only feeling marginally better. I have a doctor’s appointment tomorrow morning so hopefully we can get to the bottom of some of these ailments!!! I am so tired of not feeling good or hurting. It is getting old or is it just that I am getting old?!?!?! It was almost impossible to even try and string words together for a blog post! I am going to be trying to get caught  up with posts on the blog this weekend. If you do want to keep up with what I am doing on my nails, I am mostly keeping up to date on my Instagram account: @deezdazzlingdesigns. Hopefully by the end of the weekend I will be all caught up because some exciting things have been happening and I want to share it with all of you! Those of you who also follow my Instagram will know what I am talking about lol. Again I am soooo sorry for neglecting my blog and hope to be back to normal soon! Thanks for all your support and for sticking around!!!!

Leave a Reply

