OMD2 ~ Days 24-26

Ok on to the next three days!

Day 24 ~ Fruit I know i have been doing a lot of stamping lately but i am really enjoying having success with it lol. For this design I started with a base coat and 2 coats of China Glaze Grass Is Lime Greener. I then used Zoya Josie to stamp slices of lime using Cheeky plate CH20 . I finished with a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri top coat.

Day 25 ~ Roses  I have done roses before and they are a lot easier to do than they look! Such an easy technique with beautiful results! After my base coat I applied 2 coats of Zoya Wendy to each of my nails. After letting that dry I used striping tape to make vertical stripes on my thumb and pinkie with Zoya Malia. On my middle finger I used a large dotting tool to make dots with Malia and a smaller one to make dots with Zoya Purity. For my index and ring fingers I used Malia and Sally Hansen Xtremewear Lacey Lilac to make roses and Zoya Josie for the leaves. I topped them all with Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat.

Day 26 ~ Outdoors For some reason I was stumped on what to do for this one.  I had gotten my order from the Zoya Three Free promotion and really wanted to use Muse for something. The color is stunning and with all the holographic glitter in the jelly polish it is even more beautiful. This probably doesn’t scream outdoors but it was the best I could come up with at the time!! After my base coat I used 3 coats of Muse on all nails. Then with Mentality Dapper I stamped butterflies, grass, and leaves. I used MoYou Pro Colledcion plate 05 for the butterflies, PUEEN46 form the Love Elements collection for the grass, and Mash-18 for the  leaves. And finished them all with a coat of HK Girl top coat.

2 thoughts on “OMD2 ~ Days 24-26

Leave a Reply

