31 Day Nail Art Challenge Day 5 ~ Blue

Day 5 of the 31 Day Nail Art Challenge is blue. I chose Zoya Ling from their Tickled Collection and Muse from their Bubbly collection. Zoya describes Ling as a vibrant royal blue cream and Muse as a blue raspberry holographic fizz with a subtle vein of gold. They are beautiful colors and I absolutely love Muse. But then that shouldn’t surprise many people since I love my sparklies lol! For this look I applied 2 coats of Zoya Ling to all my nails. To my ring and index fingers I applied a layer of Zoya Muse over Ling. And then on my thumb, middle finger and pinkie I applied a clear round rhinestones flanked by two blue rhinestones using It’s So Easy For Rhinestones Only!!.  To finish this look and give it a nice glossy shine, I applied a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat. A simple but elegant look with lots of sparkle.

Leave a Reply

