31 Day Nail Art Challenge Day 6 ~ Violet

Today is violet in the 31 day Nail Art Challenge. I love these simple early categories so that when I have a rough day and am not really into nail art it isn’t such a struggle to come up with something! This one is really simple but I love how it looks! I applied 2 coats of Zoya Malia, a light, dusty cool toned violet-lilac creme, to each nail. Then I applied a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat since I was going to be using a textured polish on the tips. I couldn’t apply this after I did that and keep the textured effect.  When that was dry I taped off the tips and applied a coat of Zoya Pixie Dust Stevie. I love purple and these two go great together!

Leave a Reply

