31 Day Nail Art Challenge Day 7 ~ Black & White

Today’s nails for the 31 Day Nail Art Challenge are Black & White. Again another look in keeping with my simple theme lol. I figure why not when I can get away with it. The heavy duty challenges lie ahead!!! For today’s look I applied 2 coats of Zoya Purity on my pinkie, index and middle fingers. Once that was completely dry, I applied some Kiss Nail Artist Flat Stickers # 55774 and topped them with a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat. To my ring finger and thumb I applied 3 thin coats of Zoya Pixie Dust Dahlia and while it was still wet I applied a small pearl stud. I wanted the texture so no top coat was needed.

Leave a Reply

