31 Day Nail Art Challenge Day 13 ~ Animal Print

Animal print is next in the 31 Day Nail Art Challenge. Last year I went with leopard print, so this year I decided to do some tiger print. I started with 2 coats of Zoya Gaia and then sponged on a gradient of Gaia and Zoya Penny. I reversed the order of the colors on alternating nails to give it a little less uniform look. I really like the way the gradient turned out. Then I used MoYou London Pro Collection stamping plate 03 and Sinful Colors Black On Black to stamp the tiger stripes. I really love these nails but then I am a big fan of animal print so that’s not really a big surprise lol. Of course I then applied a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat to finish and give it a nice shine.

Leave a Reply

